Cross Keys Inn

01530 224799
9 Worthington Lane, Newbold Coleorton, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 8PJ
WHAT'S ON

Pie Night Every Wednesday Night.

Bingo Every Wednesday Night From 9pm

Heritage Group Meeting First Tuesday of Every Month - All Welcome from 7pm

Carvery Sunday lunch

carvery lunch Two joints with all the trimmings fresh vegetable and potatoes

Sun 05 Apr 2020 12 PM
Steak Night

Two rump steaks and a bottle of wine for £25

Mon 06 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
Pizza and pasta night

Tue 07 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
carvery lunch wednesday

lunch time treat carvery

Wed 08 Apr 2020 12 PM
Pie Night

Homemade pies Braised faggots in onion gravy vegie pie all served with chips or mash/garden or mushy peas

Wed 08 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
carvery thursday

Carvery Thursday two meats and all the trimmings

Thu 09 Apr 2020 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fresh fish eat in or take away

Fri 10 Apr 2020 12 PM
Carvery Sunday lunch

carvery lunch Two joints with all the trimmings fresh vegetable and potatoes

Sun 12 Apr 2020 12 PM
Steak Night

Two rump steaks and a bottle of wine for £25

Mon 13 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
Pizza and pasta night

Tue 14 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
carvery lunch wednesday

lunch time treat carvery

Wed 15 Apr 2020 12 PM
Pie Night

Homemade pies Braised faggots in onion gravy vegie pie all served with chips or mash/garden or mushy peas

Wed 15 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
carvery thursday

Carvery Thursday two meats and all the trimmings

Thu 16 Apr 2020 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fresh fish eat in or take away

Fri 17 Apr 2020 12 PM
Carvery Sunday lunch

carvery lunch Two joints with all the trimmings fresh vegetable and potatoes

Sun 19 Apr 2020 12 PM
Steak Night

Two rump steaks and a bottle of wine for £25

Mon 20 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
Pizza and pasta night

Tue 21 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
carvery lunch wednesday

lunch time treat carvery

Wed 22 Apr 2020 12 PM
Pie Night

Homemade pies Braised faggots in onion gravy vegie pie all served with chips or mash/garden or mushy peas

Wed 22 Apr 2020 5:30 PM
carvery thursday

Carvery Thursday two meats and all the trimmings

Thu 23 Apr 2020 12 PM