Cross Keys Inn

01530 224799
9 Worthington Lane, Newbold Coleorton, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 8PJ
WHAT'S ON

Pie Night Every Wednesday Night.

Bingo Every Wednesday Night From 9pm

Heritage Group Meeting First Tuesday of Every Month - All Welcome from 7pm

Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 21 Jul 2019 12 PM
Pizza night

pizza night eat in or take away

Tue 23 Jul 2019 5:30 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 24 Jul 2019 5:30 PM
Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 28 Jul 2019 12 PM
Pizza night

pizza night eat in or take away

Tue 30 Jul 2019 5:30 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 31 Jul 2019 5:30 PM
Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 04 Aug 2019 12 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 07 Aug 2019 5:30 PM
Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 11 Aug 2019 12 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 14 Aug 2019 5:30 PM
Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 18 Aug 2019 12 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 21 Aug 2019 5:30 PM
Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 25 Aug 2019 12 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 28 Aug 2019 5:30 PM
Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 01 Sep 2019 12 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 04 Sep 2019 5:30 PM
Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 08 Sep 2019 12 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 11 Sep 2019 5:30 PM
Sunday carvery

two home cooked joints and a selection of vegetables and potatoes also we have other menu items available

Sun 15 Sep 2019 12 PM
Pie Night

Pie night down the cross keys a choice of 3 pies with either chips,mash and peas, mushy peas or baked beans

Wed 18 Sep 2019 5:30 PM