Cross Keys Inn

01530 224799
9 Worthington Lane, Newbold Coleorton, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 8PJ
WHAT'S ON

Pie Night Every Wednesday Night.

Bingo Every Wednesday Night From 9pm

Heritage Group Meeting First Tuesday of Every Month - All Welcome from 7pm

carvery lunch wednesday

lunch time treat carvery

Wed 03 Jun 2020 12 PM
Pie Night

Homemade pies Braised faggots in onion gravy vegie pie all served with chips or mash/garden or mushy peas

Wed 03 Jun 2020 5:30 PM
carvery thursday

Carvery Thursday two meats and all the trimmings

Thu 04 Jun 2020 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fresh fish eat in or take away

Fri 05 Jun 2020 12 PM
Carvery Sunday lunch

carvery lunch Two joints with all the trimmings fresh vegetable and potatoes

Sun 07 Jun 2020 12 PM
Steak Night

Two rump steaks and a bottle of wine for £25

Mon 08 Jun 2020 5:30 PM
Pizza and pasta night

Tue 09 Jun 2020 5:30 PM
carvery lunch wednesday

lunch time treat carvery

Wed 10 Jun 2020 12 PM
Pie Night

Homemade pies Braised faggots in onion gravy vegie pie all served with chips or mash/garden or mushy peas

Wed 10 Jun 2020 5:30 PM
carvery thursday

Carvery Thursday two meats and all the trimmings

Thu 11 Jun 2020 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fresh fish eat in or take away

Fri 12 Jun 2020 12 PM
Carvery Sunday lunch

carvery lunch Two joints with all the trimmings fresh vegetable and potatoes

Sun 14 Jun 2020 12 PM
Steak Night

Two rump steaks and a bottle of wine for £25

Mon 15 Jun 2020 5:30 PM
Pizza and pasta night

Tue 16 Jun 2020 5:30 PM
carvery lunch wednesday

lunch time treat carvery

Wed 17 Jun 2020 12 PM
Pie Night

Homemade pies Braised faggots in onion gravy vegie pie all served with chips or mash/garden or mushy peas

Wed 17 Jun 2020 5:30 PM
carvery thursday

Carvery Thursday two meats and all the trimmings

Thu 18 Jun 2020 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fresh fish eat in or take away

Fri 19 Jun 2020 12 PM
Carvery Sunday lunch

carvery lunch Two joints with all the trimmings fresh vegetable and potatoes

Sun 21 Jun 2020 12 PM
Steak Night

Two rump steaks and a bottle of wine for £25

Mon 22 Jun 2020 5:30 PM